Skip to content

Air guitar in your sleep

July 22, 2009

I just had to share this….

I was so excited this morning when the courier knocked on the door with my parcel from Peter Alexander. I saw the air guitar sleep tee in the latest catalogue and just had to have it.

Air guitar sleep tee from Peter Alexander

Air guitar sleep tee from Peter Alexander

I absolutely love it even if my husband thinks it is gimmicky and a waste of moolah. What a relief I can finally practise air guitar by day AND by night.

All I need to do now is organise a sleepover and stock up on feather pillows….

Rock on!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 22, 2009 2:07 pm

    LOL…this is soooo cool! Might get one myself! Gawd, i’m such a shoppaholic!

  2. Steve permalink
    July 23, 2009 7:34 pm

    What songs can you play? I think Wild Thing might go down well at Friday drinks. You must wear it to work 🙂

  3. July 23, 2009 10:04 pm

    Haha I think some GnR would be appropriate. We should have a PJ themed casual Friday I reckon.

    Mrs G. – nothing wrong with being a shopaholic (don’t let your hubby tell you otherwise!)

Leave a Reply

